2013 Recordings ( and previous events)

Sacinandana Swami kirtan

How to get the CD(s):

In order to collect money to fund the free festival we ask the following minimum donations per cd:
- 2011 Mp3 CD: 5€(£)
- 2012 Double Mp3 CD: 10€(£)
- 2013 Triple Mp3 CD: 10€(£)

To cover the costs of sending the CD we ask an additional 5€(£) to be added to the total.
- Special offer: All three albums for 25€(£) including shipping!

Step 1: Send your donation through our paypal button

Step 2: Send an email to radhadesh.mellows@ radhadesh.com with the Cd or Cds you would like as well as the address to which to send it/them. Unless we receive the minimum donation asked per Cd, and a separate email with a full address to which it needs to be send too, which includes THE PAYPAL NUMBER THAT WAS GIVEN FOR THE CONFIRMED TRANSACTION, we will not send any CDs.

If any larger quantity than 10 cds is required, if there is any question regarding a donation, or if there is any other form of question regarding the obtention of the cds, please do not hesitate to contact Manu through the contact form on the website.

Depending on distance, the package will take between 3 days to 2 weeks to arrive.

As a reminder, this remains the only way we can effectively collect money to help cover all the costs of the festival, so please be generous if you are able.

Thank you for your patience.

your servant, Manu

Radhadesh Mellows 2013

Triple Mp3 Cd pack containing all 30 hours of the 2013 event!


1. Invocation by Acyuta & Jahnavi
2. HH Sacinandana Swami
3. Yadubara Prabhu
4. Nadiya Mani
5. Krsna Ksetra Prabhu
6. Ananta
7. Tulasi
8. HH Kadamba Kanana Swami
9. Amala Harinama
10. Jahnavi
11. HH Sacinandana Swami


12. Madhava
13. Acyuta Gopi
14. Jahnavi
15. Krsna Ksetra Prabhu
16. Acyuta Gopi
17. Kripamoya Prabhu
18. HH Chandramauli Swami
19. Ananta
20. HH Kadamba Kanana Swami
21. Nadiya Mani


22. Ramanaji
23. HH Sacinandana Swami
24. Tulasi
25. Amala Harinama
26. Madhava
27. Madhava
28 Jai Sri Krishna (Madhava)

Radhadesh Mellows 2012

Double Mp3 Pack containing 12 hours of our 2012 festival. The two cds are also NOW AVAILABLE as one album on Itunes.

Saturday (CD1)

1. Tulsi
2. HH Kadamba Kanana Swami
3. Madhava
4. HH Sacinandana Swami
5. Amala Harinama

Sunday (CD2)

1. Amala Harinama
2. Kripamoya Prabhu
3. Jahnavi
4. HH Kadamba Kanana
5. HH Sacinandana Swami
6. Ramanaji

Radhadesh Mellows 2011, also available on MP3 Cd

One Mp3 Cd with over 11 hours of kirtans.

  1. Chakrini – Hey Gopinatha
  2. Sacinandana Swami
  3. Madhava
  4. Nadiya Mani
  5. Krishna Das Schleusener
  6. Birmingham Devotees 1
  7. Birmingham Devotees 2
  8. Amala Harinama Saturday
  9. H.G. Dhananjaya Prabhu
  10. Krishna Das Bosch
  11. Nimai UK
  12. Chakrini Saturday
  13. Sacinandana Swami 2
  14. Madhava 2
  15. Amala Harinama Sunday (Only available on this CD)
  16. Madhava Sunday (Only available on this CD)

Radhadesh Mellows 2010

You can listen & download all tracks from the 2010 event on the ISKCON desire tree website. In additional you will regularly find new recordings of the daily Kirtans that take place every evening here in Radhadesh.

Enjoy and Sing along :)